Research Design Service: East Midlands
National Institute for Health Research

Links

National Research Design Service
The National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) funds 10 regional services across England.

 

East Midlands Local NHS Trust R&D Office Leads

Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation

Sue Glenn

sue.glenn@nhs.net

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Teresa Grieve

dhft.RandDadmin@nhs.net​

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Rubina Reza

rubina.reza@derbyshcft.nhs.uk

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Stacey Knowles

Stacey.knowles@emas.nhs.uk

Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Linda Lavelle / Julia Roe 

researchkgh@kgh.nhs.uk

Leicester City CCG

Deb Wall

debbie.wall@leicestercityccg.nhs.uk

Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust

David Clarke

david.clarke@leicspart.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Community Services NHS Trust

Janice Wiseman

research.team@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire East CCG

Janice Wiseman

research.team@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust

Tracy McCranor

research@lpft.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire West CCG

Janice Wiseman

research.team@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

Mansfield and Ashfield CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Nene and Corby CCG

Sue Palmer Hill

R&I@nhft.nhs.uk

Newark and Sherwood CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust

Julie Wilson

Julie.Wilson@ngh.nhs.uk

Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Sue Palmer Hill

R&I@nhft.nhs.uk

Nottingham City CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Nottingham North and East CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Maria Koufali/Alison Steel

rdappl@nuh.nhs.uk

Nottingham West CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Rushcliffe CCG

Shirley Mitchell

shirley.mitchell@nottshc.nhs.uk

Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Trust

Samantha Jones

www.sfh-tr.nhs.uk

South Lincolnshire CCG

Janice Wiseman

research.team@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

South West Lincolnshire CCG

Janice Wiseman

research.team@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Tanweer Ahmed

RandD@ULH.nhs.uk

University Hospitals Leicester NHS Trust

Carolyn Maloney

RIAdmin@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

West Leicestershire CCG

Deb Wall

debbie.wall@leicestercityccg.nhs.uk