Research Design Service: East Midlands

Links

National Research Design Service
The National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) funds 10 regional services across England.

 

East Midlands Local NHS Trust R&D Office Leads

NHS Trusts R&D Lead R&D email Twitter
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Thomas Spencer thomasspencer@nhs.net @Royalsycamore
Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Foundation Trust   DCHST.communications@nhs.net @DCHStrust
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Rubina Reza DHCFT.Research@nhs.net @DHCFTResearch 
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust   ResearchTeam@emas.nhs.uk @EMASNHSTrust
Kettering General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Dr Gwyn McCreanor kgh-tr.researchkgh@nhs.net @ResearchKgh
Leicestershire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust David Clarke research@leicspart.nhs.uk @LPTnhs
Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust Debbie Jeffrey team.research@nhs.net @LincsCommHealth
Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust Tracy McCranor tracy.mccranor@nhs.net @LPFTResearch
Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust Michelle Spinks research.unit@ngh.nhs.uk @NGHnhstrust
Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Sue Palmer Hill sue.palmer-hill@nhft.nhs.uk @NHFTNHS
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Maria Koufali R&I@nuh.nhs.uk @nottmhospitals
Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Vicki Watson vicki.watson@nottshc.nhs.uk @NottsHealthcare
Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Alison Steel alison.steel1@nhs.net @SFHresearch
United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust Hannah Finch hannah.finch@ulh.nhs.uk @Research_ULH
University Hospitals Leicester NHS Trust Dr David Hetmanski RIadmin@uhl-tr.nhs.uk @LeicResearch
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust Dr Teresa Grieve uhdb.RandDadmin@nhs.net @UHDBTrust
Clinical Commissioning Groups R&D Lead R&D email Twitter
NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG   DDCCG.Enquiries@nhs.net @NHSDDCCG
NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG Debbie Wall debbie.wall@leicestercityccg.nhs.uk @NHSELRCCG
NHS Leicester City CCG Debbie Wall debbie.wall@leicestercityccg.nhs.uk @NHSLeicester
NHS Lincolnshire CCG Debbie Jeffrey debbie.jeffrey@lincs-chs.nhs.uk @NHSLincsCCG
NHS Northamptonshire CCG Hannah Cruickshank hannahcruickshank@nhs.net  @NHSNorthantsCCG
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG Rachel Illingworth rachel.illingworth1@nhs.net @NHSNottsCCG
NHS West Leicestershire CCG Debbie Wall Debbie.wall@leicestercityccg.nhs.uk @west_lei_ccg