Research Design Service: East Midlands
« back

NHS England Research Needs Assessment 2018 published

  Created on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

NHS England has published a summary of information and areas for research identified by NHS England’s six national priority programmes. They are:

  • Urgent & Emergency Care (UEC)
  • Mental Health
  • Primary Care
  • Cancer
  • Diabetes and Specialised Commissioning
  • The medical and nursing directorates.